At 05:01 this morning (Swedish time), Crew-1 docked with the International Space Station ISS a little more than a day after they left Earth the night before Monday.

The four astronauts who took part in the journey will now join Expedition 64 on the ISS and the three crew members already on board the space station, NASA’s Kate Rubins and Commander Sergey Ryzhikov and Sergey Kud-Sverchkov from Roscosmos.